美国签证 2017-10-04T01:23:27+00:00

美国签证

来美签证为非移民签证,诺惟律师事务所为您提供的各类签证服务有:

  1. B-1 商务签证:如来美参加会议,培训等
  2. B-2 旅游签证:来美旅游,探亲等(以上两类签证为中国公民到美短期停留,不在美工作。诺惟律师事务所可为您提供签证咨询,为您准备签证材料,当您到达美国后,诺惟律师事务所可以为您准备延期材料或转换身份,如果您有意向延长您在美的时间。)
  3. F-1学生签证:来美正规学校全日制学生
  4. M-1学生签证:来美职业学校学习的学生,此类学习包括医疗助手,机械师,护士等等
  5. J-1交换学生签证:来美的交换学生,访问学者,来美研究生,培训学生等
    (诺惟律师事务所为以上三种学生签证提供的服务有:为学生提供留学专业咨询,帮助学生及家属准备签证材料,准备面试。对已经在美的学生提供转换身份,回国签证的咨询及材料准备服务。)
  6. H 工作签证:由美国雇主公司申请并经移民局批准,一般有6年有效期.
  7. H1B为持有本科学历以上的职业技术人员工作签证,H1C为注册护士签证,H2B为非农业工人签证,H-3为培训签证。
  8. L经理或特殊人才签证:为国际公司的经理级雇员(L1a)或 特殊技术人才雇员(L1b),包括来美新成立公司的中国公司经理,企业主等等NKL提供的服务有:为签证者提供可行信咨询(包括在美国新组公司并获得L1a并在1年后递交EB1c绿卡申请的可行信咨询),L1a新组公司结构咨询及运作,帮助雇主和雇员准备各类材料,并向美国劳工局,移民局递交申请材料,并为雇员家属递交相应的申请材料。
  9. K-3用于申请美国公民的配偶,签证持有者可以在美国调整成绿卡身份或者再回国内到领事馆取得移民签证
  10. K-1用于美国公民的未婚(夫)妻,签证持有者只能在美国与申请人结婚后,调整成移民身份,k-1签证的有效期是半年,单次有效。
  11. O 签证:艺术,科学,教育,运动员等特殊才能人员签证
  12. P-1,P-2,P-3签证:演员,运动员签证
  13. R 签证:宗教签证

(诺惟律师事务所为以上签证提供咨询,签证申请及面试指导。有意向组团来美表演及官方访问者,诺惟律师事务所提供中介组团服务并在美联系接收单位。)

U.S. Visa Services 2018-05-04T22:02:09+00:00

U.S. Visa Services

US visas are non-immigration visas. NKL Law provides the following visa services:

  1. B-1 Business visa: entering the U.S. for conference, training, business visit purposes, etc.
  2. B-2 Travel visa: entering the U.S. for pleasure, family visit purposes, etc. (The two above visa categories are for temporary visas without work authorization. NKL Law provides visa consultation; help to prepare visa interview materials; help to extend your stay or change to other visa categories.)
  3. F-1 Student visa: coming to the U.S. as a full-time student
  4. M-1 Student visa: coming to the U.S. as a vocational student for majors such as healthcare assistant, mechanician, nurse, etc.
  5. J-1 Exchange student: coming to the U.S. as an exchange student, scholar, graduate student, or for training purpose. NKL Law provides services including but not limited to: consultation for major of study; help student and his/er dependents to prepare documents and visa interview; change of status documents and visa interview preparation for students in the U.S.
  6. H Work visa: maximum 6 year work visa duration; normally sponsored by an U.S. employer and approved by USCIS.
  7. H-1B visa category is for professionals with at least a bachelor’s degree in related field of study; H-1C visa category is for registered nurse; H-2B visa category is for non-agriculture workers; H-3 is for training purpose.
  8. L Manager or Skilled worker visa: L-1A is the visa category for manager or executive transferee from a foreign company to its U.S. subsidiary or parent company; L-1B is the visa category for skilled worker transferee from a foreign company to its U.S. subsidiary or parent company. NKL provides services such as: consultation for visa eligibility including setting up new U.S. subsidiary, obtaining L-1A visa and subsequent EB-1C greencard; new U.S. subsidiary company structure and operation; documents preparation for USCIS submission, state government registration; L-1 worker’s family visa application preparation, etc.
  9. K-3 visa is for spouses of U.S. citizens. K-3 visa holder could change to green card status in the U.S. or obtain immigration status by consular interview in their home country.
  10. K-1 visa is for fiancee of U.S. citizen. K-1 visa holders could adjust status to green card within half a year after entering into the U.S. border.
  11. O visa is a visa category for people possessing extraordinary ability in the science, arts, education, business, or athletics, or who has a demonstrated record of extraordinary achievement in the motion picture or television industry and has been recognized nationally or internationally for those achievements.
  12. P-1, P-2, P-3 visas are for actor/actress, athletes
  13. R visa is for religious purpose.

NKL Law provides consultation for all above visa categories including but not limited to visa application and interview preparation. For groups coming to the U.S. to perform artistic shows, or for formal visit, NKL will help to contact related agencies on NKL clients’ behalf.